top of page

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Allgemeine Montage- und Servicebedingungen Stand 02/2014

1. Applicability of Conditions

1.1 Installation, maintenance and cleaning as well as all future performances of Lutz Wartungen (hereinafter referred to as Lutz) are exclusively performed on the basis of the following terms and conditions. Deviating terms and conditions are invalid; this is also the case without our expressed objection; these are only applicable if they are accepted by us on an individual basis.

1.2 All agreements between us and the client for the purpose of the execution of this contract are laid down in writing in this contract.
1.3 Invalidity of individual stipulations does not affect applicability of these Terms and Conditions in any other respect.

2. Power of Representation of Lutz Employees

Verbal agreements before and on conclusion of contract with Lutz employees, in as far as these are not furnished with the appropriate legal power of representation, require written confirmation by Lutz in order to become effective. After conclusion of contract any verbal amendments and additions require a written confirmation by Lutz.

3. Quotation and Documentation

3.1 Our quotations are subject to change. The contract only becomes effective with our written order confirmation. The type and extent of our performance is exclusively determined by our written order confirmation.

3.2 We retain all intellectual property rights and rights of ownership in regards to any pictures, drawings, cost estimates, drafts and any other documentation; these can only be made available to third parties and copied with our consent. Drawings and other documentation which are part of our quotation are to be returned to us on request and always in those cases that we are not awarded the order.

4. Remuneration and Working Time

Remuneration of our services is calculated according to the following conditions:

4.1 Wage Costs and Working Time

4.1.1 Wage Costs
Hours worked during the normal working times on work days within the scope of standard weekly working hours are charged net on the basis of Lutz’ charge rates valid at the time of conclusion of contract.
4.1.2 Installation Surcharges
For work performances under difficult circumstances – in particular in hot or cold or very small rooms, at very dirty installation sites or on piping containing chemicals are charged net on the basis of Lutz‘ charge rates valid at the time of conclusion of contract. This also applies to surcharges for hazardous conditions and difficult working conditions during cleaning works.
4.1.3 Overtime Charges
Overtime hours as well as working hours performed on Sundays and public holidays are charged net at the Lutz’ surcharge rates valid at the time of conclusion of contract as indicated under point 4.1.1 and 4.1.2.
4.1.4 Working Times
Preparation, time spent travelling, maintenance, waiting times and journey times to and from the site are deemed working times and are charged for accordingly.
4.1.5 Delay
Additional expenses incurred by delays caused by the client – in particular additional expenses for travel and waiting time – are charged separately, this also applies to agreed flat rate demand charges.
4.1.6 Confirmation of Working Time
The client shall confirm the working times performed by the Lutz employees in writing on the service report. The invoices issued by Lutz are generally based on the service report filled in by the Lutz employees and are binding for both parties

4.2 Travel Costs

4.2.1 Travel costs incurred by the employee’s travel from the respective employee’s place of residence or his / her last place of work to the place of performance at the clients’ premises and return and also costs incurred by the daily trips from the place of accommodation to the place of performance are charged as travel costs.
4.2.2 In the case of motor vehicles being used, the Lutz charge rate valid at the time of conclusion of contract is invoiced at a per kilometre rate.

4.2.3 In the case of travel by [German] train services the costs for first class tickets are billed for engineers and chemists, the costs for second class tickets – plus surcharges - are invoiced for all other employees. Necessary plane travel is charged at the costs incurred. The transport costs for personal luggage as well as the accompanying work equipment and transport insurance are deemed part of travel costs.

4.2.4 The means of travel and transport is always chosen at the discretion of Lutz.

4.3 Costs for Accommodation and Sundry Costs

4.3.1 The client will be invoiced for the accommodation costs. Overnight stays will be charged as a flat rate on the basis of the Lutz current charge rates. The choice of appropriate accommodation is exclusively at the discretion of the Lutz employees.

4.3.2 Additional expenditures in connection with work performance of the Lutz employees for telephone, postage and similar are invoiced separately.

5. Client’s Obligations

5.1 The client shall ensure in due time that all conditions are met at the place of performance that are necessary for work performances by Lutz without delay and under appropriate working conditions. In particular the client shall at their cost make available the necessary assistant staff, heavy tools and equipment (scaffolds), supplies, sanitary installations and containers for disposal of installation and packing material.

5.2 The client shall take the measures necessary in order to protect the Lutz employees and items in the property of Lutz, Lutz shall be informed of existing safety rules. An employee of the client has to be present during work performances outside the company working hours.
5.3 The client shall also make suitable temperature controlled break and work rooms available for the Lutz employees as well as suitable lockable rooms for storage of the tools and other work equipment that these brought with them.

5.4. Lutz is entitled to discontinue works and claim resulting damages should the client breach the obligations stated above.

6. Costs of Material

6.1 The material necessary for the respective works will be – in as far as it is not already itemized on the order confirmation – invoiced on the basis of the material slip drawn up by the Lutz employees. This is binding for both parties and shall furthermore be signed by the client.
6.2 Costs of material and the cost for use of special work tools of Lutz are calculated on the basis of the Lutz charge rates valid at the time of conclusion of contract.

7. Acceptance of Work Performances

The taking into operation of the works by the client as well as the absence of complaints of the client during the period of two weeks after completion of our works constitute acceptance of our work performances. Apart from that the statutory provisions for acceptance apply.

8. Invoicing and Terms of Payment

8.1 Works are generally invoiced after completion, however, Lutz retains the right to issue interim invoices and to demand part payments before completion.
8.2 The calculation is based on the Lutz charge rates valid at the time of conclusion of contract.
8.3 If not agreed otherwise in writing, all payments by the client are to be effected in Euros.

8.4 Our invoices are due immediately and without deductions within 14 days after date of invoice, unless offered in deviation of this. We charge the client 3.00 EUR per reminder – with the exception of the first reminder which constitutes formal default. The client, however, has the right to show that we suffered no damages or that the damages we suffered were considerably lower. We retain the right to claim further damages.

8.5 A credit note for bills of exchange and cheques is only issued under the condition of the full amount being received in the correct manner. We retain the right of presenting third party or client’s own acceptances for discount. Costs and discount charges are to be borne by the client. We do not assume any responsibility for presentation and protest. If the client’s own bills of exchange are protested or if protested third party bills of exchange are not covered immediately, we have the right to return all other outstanding bills of exchange. At the same time all amounts outstanding become due immediately. We do not accept predated cheques.

8.6 Payment is only deemed as made when we have the amount due at our disposal. The risk of the method of payment shall be borne by the client. If the client is in default of payment, we have the right to claim interest to the amount of 8 percentage points above the base rate of the European Central Bank from companies and 5 percentage points above the base rate of the European central bank from consumers for the duration of the default. The right to claim further damages remains unaffected.

8.7 If after conclusion of contract we become aware of circumstances which put the client’s credit worthiness into question, in particular if a cheque or a bill of exchange is not honoured, we have the right to declare all remaining outstanding amounts as due, even if cheques or bills of exchange have been accepted, and also to make all future performances of this contract or other contracts dependent on the advance provision of securities or on each delivery being matched by payment.

If the client does not meet our demand for advance payment or for provision of a security within the appropriate time as set by us, we have the right to withdraw from the contract and to invoice the client for all costs incurred until that point in time including loss of profit.
8.9 The client is only entitled to offset payments, if his counter-claim is not contested by us or if it has been legally determined. If the client is a company, this also applies to the withholding of payments.

8.10 Payment only has discharging effect if made to the account stated on our invoice and as well to employees of our company who have been given authority for collection.

9. Warranty for Work Performances

9.1 Statutory period of warranty applies to building work performances. For all other work performances the warranty period is one year after acceptance of work performance. The statutory warranty period applies to claims derived from damages arising from injury to life, body or health that we, our legal representative or vicarious agent are responsible for. The client only has a right to claim damages for guaranteed characteristics, if it was the purpose of the guarantee to afford the client protection from the said damage incurred. Other claims for damages derived from warranties are excluded, with the exception of claims arising from injury to life, body or health that we, our legal representative or vicarious agent are responsible for, if we, our legal representative or vicarious agent are guilty of minor negligence, unless this constitutes foreseeable, typical damages due to material default; not excluded are claims for damages if we, our legal representative or vicarious agent acted with intent or were grossly negligent. 9.2 We are not responsible for defects caused by damages outside our premises due to incorrect handling or handling not in keeping with the conditions of the contract. We are also not responsible for defects if these are caused by the client’s incorrect information, in particular incorrect layouts or incorrect technical details.

9.3 Furthermore the following conditions apply to cleaning works:
9.3.1 Warranties according to German Construction Contract Procedures [VOB] do not apply to cleaning works as these are technical performances and not construction works.
9.3.2 We expressly point out that an inspection of the surfaces of the steel components and of the piping underneath the sediment layer is not possible. There is the possibility of pitting corrosion and oxidation. Therefore, leakages may occur and cleaning fluid might flow out during the cleaning process. Claims arising from these damages are excluded, with the exception of claims arising from injury to life, body or health that we, our legal representatives or vicarious agent are responsible for, if we, our legal representative or vicarious agent are guilty of minor negligence, unless this constitutes foreseeable, typical damages due to material default; not excluded are claims for damages if we, our legal representative or vicarious agent acted with intent or were grossly negligent.

10. Limitation of Liability

Claims for damages against us, our legal representatives, vicarious agent and sales employees arising from torts and breach of duty are excluded in all cases, with the exception of claims arising from injury to life, body or health that we, our legal representative or vicarious agent are responsible for unless these constitute foreseeable, typical damages due to material default or the damages were caused by intent or grossly negligent breach of duties by us, our legal representative or vicarious agent. Claims arising from the German Product Liability act remain unaffected by this exclusion of liability.

11. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

11.1 All claims arising from the business relationships are exclusively governed by the Law of the Federal Republic of Germany.
11.2 In as far as the client is a merchant, a corporate body under public law or separate estate under public law we chose Goeppingen as the place of jurisdiction. This place of jurisdiction, which is also particularly relevant for default action, is also the place of jurisdiction for disputes about the beginning and validity of the contractual relationship. However, we have the right to also instigate court action against the client at the client’s place of jurisdiction. If the client’s registered place of business is outside the Federal Republic of Germany, we also have the right of choice to have a dispute arising from this contract and its validity decided with final effect in accordance with rules of conciliation and arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce, Paris, by one or more referees appointed in accordance with rules of arbitration under exclusion of ordinary court procedures. The court of jurisdiction shall in keeping with our choice be registered in Goeppingen.

bottom of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Allgemeine Montage- und Servicebedingungen Stand 02/2014

1. Geltung der Bedingungen

1.1 Montage-, Wartungs- Reinigungs- sowie alle, auch künftige, Leistungen der Firma Lutz Wartungen (nachfolgend " Firma Lutz ") erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund der nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen. Anders lautende Bedingungen sind unwirksam, auch wenn wir ihnen nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen; sie gelten nur, wenn sie im Einzelfall von uns schriftlich anerkannt werden.

1.2 Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen uns und dem Auftraggeber zwecks Ausführung dieses Vertrages getroffen werden, sind in diesem Vertrag schriftlich niedergelegt.
1.3 Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen berührt die Gültigkeit dieser Bedingungen im Übrigen nicht.

2. Vertretungsmacht der Mitarbeiter von Firma Lutz

Mündliche Vereinbarungen vor und bei Vertragsabschluss mit Mitarbeitern der Firma Lutz, soweit diesen nicht eine entsprechende gesetzliche Vertretungsmacht eingeräumt ist, bedürfen zur Wirksamkeit der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch die Firma Lutz. Nach Vertragsabschluss sollten mündliche Änderungen und Ergänzungen durch die Firma Lutz schriftlich bestätigt werden.

3. Angebot und Unterlagen

3.1 Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Ein Vertrag kommt erst dadurch zustande, dass wir den Auftrag schriftlich bestätigen. Für die Art und den Umfang unserer Lieferung ist ausschließlich unsere schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung maßgeblich.
3.2 An Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Kostenanschlägen, Entwürfen und anderen Unterlagen behalten wir uns das Eigentums- und Urheberrecht vor; nur mit unserem Einvernehmen dürfen sie Dritten zugänglich gemacht und vervielfältigt werden. Zu Angeboten gehörige Zeichnungen und andere Unterlagen sind auf Verlangen und in jedem Fall dann zurückzugeben, wenn uns der Auftrag nicht erteilt wird.

4. Vergütung und Arbeitszeit

Die Vergütung für unsere Leistungen berechnen sich nach den folgenden Bedingungen:

4.1 Lohnkosten und Arbeitszeit

4.1.1 Lohnkosten
Für Arbeitsstunden innerhalb der normalen Arbeitszeit an einem Werktag im Rahmen der tariflichen Wochenarbeitszeit werden die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses geltenden Verrechnungssätze der Firma Lutz netto berechnet.
4.1.2 Montagezuschläge
Für Arbeiten unter erschwerten Bedingungen – insbesondere in heißen bzw. kalten oder besonders engen Räumen, an besonders verschmutzten Montageplätzen oder an mit Chemikalien beaufschlagten Rohrleitungen werden die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Verrechnungssätze der Firma Lutz netto berechnet. Dies gilt auch für Gefahren- und Erschwerniszuschläge bei Reinigungsarbeiten.
4.1.3 Überstundenzuschläge
Für Überstunden sowie an Sonn- und Feiertagen geleistete Arbeitsstunden werden die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Zuschläge der Firma Lutz auf die unter Ziffer 4.1.1 und 4.1.2 genannten Verrechnungssätze netto berechnet.
4.1.4 Arbeitszeit
Vorbereitungs-, Reise-, Warte- und Wegezeiten gelten als Arbeitszeiten und werden entsprechend in Rechnung gestellt.
4.1.5 Verzögerungen
Verzögert sich die Leistung durch Verschulden des Auftraggebers, werden zusätzlich entstehende Aufwendungen – insbesondere Reise- und Wartezeiten – gesondert berechnet, dies gilt auch bei pauschal vereinbarten Leistungspreisen.
4.1.6 Arbeitszeitbescheinigungen

AGB Fa. Lutz Montage- u. Servicebedingungen Seite 1 von 4 02.04.2014

Der Auftraggeber hat den Mitarbeitern der Firma Lutz die aufgewendeten Arbeitszeiten auf dem Service- Rapport schriftlich zu bestätigen. In jedem Fall werden die von den Mitarbeitern der Firma Lutz ausgefüllten Service-Rapporte den Rechnungen der Firma Lutz zugrunde gelegt und sind für beide Seiten maßgebend.
4.2 Reisekosten

4.2.1 Die Reisekosten der Mitarbeiter der Firma Lutz werden für die Hin- und Rückreise vom jeweiligen Wohnort des Mitarbeiters bzw. dessen letztem Arbeitsort zum Leistungsort beim Auftraggeber sowie für die täglichen Fahrten von der Unterkunft zur Arbeitsstelle in Rechnung gestellt.
4.2.2 Werden hierfür Kraftfahrzeuge benützt, so wird pro gefahrenem Kilometer der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltende Verrechnungssatz der Firma Lutz berechnet.

4.2.3 Bei Benutzung der Bundesbahn werden für Ingenieure und Chemiker die Bahnkosten 1. Klasse, für die übrigen Mitarbeiter die Bahnkosten 2. Klasse – zuzüglich Zuschlägen – in Rechnung gestellt. Bei erforderlichen Flugreisen werden die angefallenen Kosten berechnet. Zu den Reisekosten gehören auch die Kosten des Transportes und der Transportversicherung, sowohl des persönlichen Gepäcks als auch der mitgeführten Arbeitsmittel.

4.2.4 Die Wahl der zu benutzenden Verkehrs- und Transportmittel behält sich die Firma Lutz in jedem Fall vor.

4.3 Übernachtungs- und sonstige Kosten

4.3.1 Die Übernachtungskosten werden dem Auftraggeber in Rechnung gestellt. Übernachtungen werden pauschal auf der Grundlage der aktuellen Verrechnungssätze der Firma Lutz berechnet. Die Wahl einer angemessenen Unterkunft bleibt ausschließlich den Mitarbeitern der Firma Lutz vorbehalten.
4.3.2 Zusätzlich angefallene dienstliche Auslagen der Mitarbeiter der Firma Lutz für Telefon, Porto und dergleichen werden gesondert berechnet.

5. Leistungen des Auftraggebers

5.1 Der Auftraggeber hat am Leistungsort rechtzeitig alle Voraussetzungen zu schaffen, die für eine Leistungserbringung ohne Verzögerung und unter angemessenen Arbeitsbedingungen durch die Firma Lutz erforderlich sind. Insbesondere hat der Auftraggeber auf seine Kosten erforderliche Hilfskräfte, schwere Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen (Gerüste), Betriebsmittel, sanitäre Einrichtungen sowie Container zur Entsorgung von Montage- und Verpackungsmaterial bereitzustellen.
5.2 Die zum Schutz von Mitarbeitern und Sachen der Firma Lutz notwendigen Maßnahmen sind vom Auftraggeber durchzuführen, bestehende Sicherheitsvorschriften sind der Firma Lutz bekannt zu geben. Bei Arbeiten außerhalb der betrieblichen Arbeitszeit muss ein Mitarbeiter des Auftraggebers anwesend sein.
5.3 Der Auftraggeber hat ebenfalls für geeignete – temperierte – Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsräume für die Mitarbeiter der Firma Lutz sowie für geeignete abschließbare Räume zur Aufbewahrung der von diesen mitgebrachten Werkzeugen und der übrigen Arbeitsmittel zu sorgen.
5.4. Bei Verletzung der vorgenannten Pflichten des Auftraggebers ist die Firma Lutz berechtigt, die Arbeiten abzubrechen und den dadurch entstandenen Schaden geltend zu machen.

6. Materialkosten

6.1 Das für die jeweiligen Arbeiten erforderliche Material wird – soweit es nicht bereits in der Auftragsbestätigung einzeln aufgeführt ist – nach den von den Mitarbeitern der Firma Lutz erstellten Materialscheinen in Rechnung gestellt. Diese sind für beide Seiten maßgebend und außerdem vom Auftraggeber zu unterzeichnen.

6.2 Die Berechnung der Materialkosten und der Kosten für die Verwendung von speziellen Arbeitsgeräten der Firma Lutz erfolgt nach den zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Verrechnungssätzen der Firma Lutz.

7. Abnahme bei Werkleistungen

Die Inbetriebnahme des Werkes durch den Auftraggeber sowie das rügelose Verhalten des Bestellers während der Dauer von zwei Wochen nach Beendigung unserer Werkleistung stellt eine Abnahme unserer Werkleistungen dar. Ansonsten gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Abnahme.

8. Rechnungsstellung und Zahlungsbedingungen

8.1 Die Abrechnung erfolgt grundsätzlich nach Beendigung der Arbeiten, die Firma Lutz behält sich jedoch Zwischenrechnungen und Abschlagszahlungen vor.
8.2 Die Berechnung erfolgt aufgrund der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Verrechnungssätze der Firma Lutz.

8.3 Soweit nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist, sind sämtliche Zahlungen des Auftraggebers in Euro zu leisten.
8.4 Unsere Rechnungen sind, soweit wir nichts anderes angeboten haben, sofort fällig und ohne Abzug innerhalb von 14 Tagen jeweils nach Rechnungsdatum zu bezahlen. Für jede Mahnung – ausgenommen die verzugsbegründende Erstmahnung – werden dem Auftraggeber 3,00 Euro von uns in Rechnung gestellt. Der Auftraggeber ist jedoch berechtigt, uns nachzuweisen, dass uns kein oder ein wesentlich geringerer Schaden entstanden ist. Weitergehende Schadenersatzansprüche behalten wir uns vor.

8.5 Eine Gutschrift für Wechsel und Schecks erfolgt nur unter dem Vorbehalt des richtigen Einganges des vollen Betrages. Wir behalten uns die Hereinnahme von fremden oder eigenen Akzepten vor. Kosten- und Diskontspesen hat der Auftraggeber zu tragen. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für Vorlage und Protest. Bei Protesterhebung eigener Wechsel des Auftraggebers oder nicht sofortige Abdeckung protestierter fremder Wechsel sind wir berechtigt, sämtliche noch laufenden Wechsel zurückzugeben. Gleichzeitig werden unsere sämtlichen Forderungen fällig. Vordatierte Schecks nehmen wir nicht an.

8.6 Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn wir über den Betrag verfügen können. Das Risiko des Zahlungsweges trägt der Auftraggeber. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Auftraggebers sind wir berechtigt, für die Dauer des Verzuges gegenüber Unternehmern Zinsen in Höhe von 8 Prozentpunkten und gegenüber Verbrauchern Zinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank zu berechnen. Das Recht, weitergehende Schadensersatzansprüche geltend zu machen, wird dadurch nicht beschränkt.

8.7 Wenn uns Umstände nach Vertragsabschluss bekannt werden, die die Kreditwürdigkeit des Auftraggebers in Frage stellen, insbesondere ein Scheck oder Wechsel nicht eingelöst wird oder der Auftraggeber Zahlungen einstellt, sind wir berechtigt, die gesamte Restschuld fällig zu stellen, auch wenn Schecks oder Wechsel angenommen wurden, sowie weitere Leistungen aus diesem Vertrag oder aus anderen Verträgen von einer vorherigen Sicherheitsleistung oder einer Zahlung Zug um Zug gegen Leistung abhängig zu machen. Kommt der Auftraggeber unserem Verlangen auf Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung innerhalb einer von uns gesetzten angemessenen Frist nicht nach, sind wir berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und dem Auftraggeber die bis dahin entstandenen Kosten einschließlich entgangenem Gewinn in Rechnung zu stellen.

8.9 Zur Aufrechnung von Zahlungen ist der Auftraggeber nur berechtigt, wenn seine Gegenforderung von uns unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist. Dies gilt gegenüber Unternehmern auch hinsichtlich der Zurückbehaltung von Zahlungen.
8.10 Zahlungen können mit schuldbefreiender Wirkung nur auf das von uns bei Rechnungsstellung angegebene Konto sowie an Angestellte unserer Firma erfolgen, denen wir Inkassovollmacht erteilt haben.

9. Gewährleistung für Werkleistungen

9.1 Für Werkleistungen an Bauwerken gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist. Für alle anderen Werkleistungen beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist ein Jahr ab Abnahme der Werkleistung. Bei Ansprüchen aus Schäden aus von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen zu vertretenden Verletzungen des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen einer garantierten Eigenschaft stehen dem Auftraggeber nur zu, wenn die Übernahme einer Garantie den Auftraggeber gerade gegen den eingetretenen Schaden sichern sollte. Andere Schadensersatzansprüche aus Gewährleistung mit Ausnahme von Ansprüchen aus Schäden aus von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen zu vertretenden Verletzungen des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, sind ausgeschlossen, wenn uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen leichte Fahrlässigkeit zur Last fallen, es sei denn, es handelt sich um vorhersehbare, typische Schäden aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten; nicht ausgeschlossen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, wenn uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit zur Last fallen.

9.2 Ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel liegt nicht vor bei nicht bei uns erfolgten Schädigungen durch unsachgemäße oder nicht vertragsgemäße Behandlung. Ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel liegt auch nicht vor, wenn er aufgrund falscher Angaben des Auftraggebers, insbesondere falscher Lagepläne oder falscher technischer Angaben entstanden ist.

9.3 Für die Reinigung gelten zusätzlich folgende Bedingungen:
9.3.1 Bei Reinigungsarbeiten erfolgt die Gewährleistung nicht nach VOB, da es sich hier um eine technische Leistung und keine Bauleistung handelt.9.3.2 Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass eine Kontrolle der Stahlteile-Oberflächen und der Rohrleitungen unter der Ablagerungsschicht nicht möglich ist. Es können Beschädigungen durch Lochfraß und Oxidationen vorhanden sein. Bei der Reinigung besteht daher die Möglichkeit, dass Leckagen auftreten und Reinigungslösung ausfließen kann. Schadensersatzansprüche aus daraus entstehenden Schäden mit Ausnahme von Ansprüchen aus Schäden aus von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen zu vertretenden Verletzungen des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, sind ausgeschlossen, wenn uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen leichte Fahrlässigkeit zur Last fallen, es sei denn, es handelt sich um vorhersehbare, typische Schäden aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten;

nicht ausgeschlossen sind Schadensersatzansprüche, wenn uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit zur Last fallen.

10. Haftungsbeschränkung

Schadenersatzansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung und Pflichtverletzungen, mit Ausnahme von Ansprüchen aus von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen zu vertretenen Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leib, Leben oder Gesundheit, sind gegen uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter, Erfüllungsgehilfen und

Vertriebsangehörigen in jedem Falle ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, es handelt sich um voraussehbare, typische Schäden aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten oder die Schäden beruhen auf vorsätzlichen bzw. grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleiben durch diesen Haftungsausschluss unberührt.

11. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

11.1 Für alle Ansprüche aus den Geschäftsverbindungen gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
11.2 Soweit der Auftraggeber Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, ist Gerichtsstand nach unserer Wahl Göppingen. Dieser Gerichtsstand, der vor allem auch für das Mahnverfahren besteht, gilt ebenfalls für Streitigkeiten um die Entstehung und Wirksamkeit des Vertragsverhältnisses. Wir sind jedoch berechtigt, den Auftraggeber auch bei den für seinen Sitz zuständigen Gerichten zu verklagen. Hat der Auftraggeber seinen Sitz außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, so sind wir nach unserer Wahl außerdem berechtigt, Streitigkeiten, die sich aus diesem Vertrag oder über seine Wirksamkeit ergeben, nach der Vergleichs- und Schiedsgerichtsordnung der Internationalen Handelskammer, Paris, von einem oder mehreren nach dieser Schiedsgerichtsordnung ernannten Schiedsrichtern unter Ausschluss der ordentlichen Gerichtsbarkeit endgültig entscheiden zu lassen. Das Schiedsgericht soll seinen Sitz nach unserer Wahl in Göppingen haben.

TELEFON

+49 (0) 71 63 - 53 53 70

EMAIL

ADRESSE

Firma S.Lutz Wartungen

Lerchenweg 23

D-73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden

SERVICE

  • Wartungen

  • Versorgungstechnik

  • Chemische Anwendungen

  • Wasser- und Hygienetechnik