top of page

TRANSPORTS AND VEHICLE FLEET

We maintain some vehicles, both open and with canvas cover, from 3.5 tons to 26 tons total weight. Various sizes and tonnages are possible. We are an authorised transport company with a road haulage licence to transport your goods. We have a truck with a 42 metric tons crane that can lift


800 kg at around 22.5 m. If we remove the jib, the 3 m crane can lift 9 tons at a time from its loading area. The truck and its trailer form a 40 tons train and have a 9.5 tons payload with ISO container locks, which means that they can also be used to transport 20-foot sea containers or office/residential containers.

 

We also have a crane tent which can be used for parties or work in dry conditions. The diameter is approx. 18 m. Must be securely tensioned, if necessary, with IBC containers filled with water.

With our smaller vehicles such as a Dodge with 2.0 tons payload and several 3.5 tons and 3.0 tons trailers which all have a payload of around 2.0 tons smaller transports are also possible. The vehicle fleet is primarily used for transport for our own purposes but can also be used for your materials or time-sensitive goods.

It is also possible to load and transport our 3.5 tons forklift for assorted activities if a forklift is needed on site. Our vehicle fleet also includes our own working platforms, enabling ad hoc deployment independent of suppliers at any time.

bottom of page

TRANSPORTE UND KRAN

Wir unterhalten einige Fahrzeuge offen und beplant sowie ab 3,5to bis 26to Gesamtgewicht. Da sind unterschiedliche Größen und Tonnagen möglich. Wir sind ein zugelassenes Transportunternehmen mit Güterkraftverkehrserlaubnis zum Transport Ihrer Güter.

 

Wir sind mit einem LKW mit einem 42mto Kran der bei ca. 22,5m noch 800kg heben kann ausgestattet. Wenn wir den Jip abnehmen kann der Kran bei 3m 9to die er am Stück abheben kann von seiner Ladefläche. Der LKW und der dazugehörige Anhänger haben im Zug 40to und jeweils 9,5to Nutzlast mit ISO Containerverschlüsse also auch zum Transport der 20Fuß Seecontainer oder Büro-/Wohncontainer.

Ebenso haben wir ein Kranschirm der bei Festen oder Arbeiten unter trockenen Bedingungen Verwendung finden kann der Durchmesser ist ca. 18m. Muss eben gut abgespannt werden ggf. mit Wasser befüllte IBC.

 

Unsere kleineren Fahrzeuge wie ein Dodge mit 2,0to Nutzlast, mehrere Anhänger mit 3,5to und 3,0to die alle auch um die 2,0to Nutzlast liegen wäre ein kleiner Transport möglich, der Fuhrparkt dient in erster Linie zum Transport für eigene Zwecke, kann jedoch auch für Ihr Material oder Termingut herangezogen werden.

 

Es kann auch unser Stapler 3,5to mit verladen und transportiert werden, für gemischte Tätigkeiten falls ein Stapler vor Ort nötig werden sollte. Auch eigene Arbeitsbühnen sind in unserem Fuhrpark das ein ad Hoc Einsatz jederzeit unabhängig von Lieferanten macht.

1/23

1/1

TELEFON

+49 (0) 71 63 - 53 53 70

EMAIL

ADRESSE

Firma S.Lutz Wartungen

Lerchenweg 23

D-73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden

SERVICE

  • Wartungen

  • Versorgungstechnik

  • Chemische Anwendungen

  • Wasser- und Hygienetechnik